Celine Kiernan: The Little Grey Girl (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Two)

Regular Price
$11.00
Sale Price
$11.00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
- +

“Ireland's answer to JK Rowling.” Sunday Independent
"One of the best Irish books of all time." TV3AM
From twice-winning author of Ireland's CBI Book of the Year Award

Fans of Abi Elphinstone and Katherine Rundell will adore this fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a beloved and award-winning Irish writer. In the second book in The Wild Magic Trilogy, the queen and her raggedy witches have fled, but the kingdom is not yet healed. The castle is haunted by memories of its brutal past. The ghosts are angry, and one of them in particular possesses a magic which may be too much for even Mup and Mam to handle.

Format: Paperback

New And Trending

Prints

From the adorable to the scary, these enthralling illustrations will appeal to the imaginations of children and adults alike.

Cushions

Shop our cosy and colourful range of cushions!

Books

Books

Take your imagination on an adventure with these unforgettable illustrated stories. The perfect gift!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Signup for our newsletter to stay up to date on sales and events.

*By completing this form you're signing up to receive our emails and can unsubscribe at any time