Tove Jansson: Tales from Moominvalley (Hardback Collector's Edition)

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +
Tales from Moominvalley is the sixth book in the Moomin book series by author Tove Jansson. Unlike all the other books, which were novels, this is a collection of short stories, the longest book in the series. It was first published in 1962 (second edition 1998). 
The book contains nine stories:
  • The Spring Tune
  • A Tale of Horror 
  • The Fillyjonk Who Believed in Disasters
  • The Last Dragon in the World 
  • The Hemulen Who Loved Silence
  • The Invisible Child 
  • The Secret of the Hattifatteners 
  • Cedric
  • The Fir Tree
Format: Hardback

    New And Trending


    From the adorable to the scary, these enthralling illustrations will appeal to the imaginations of children and adults alike.


    Shop our cosy and colourful range of cushions!



    Take your imagination on an adventure with these unforgettable illustrated stories. The perfect gift!

    Subscribe to our newsletter

    Signup for our newsletter to stay up to date on sales and events.

    *By completing this form you're signing up to receive our emails and can unsubscribe at any time